Calendar of Events

Events

June 22 - July 21, 2021

ISS Hangout Space: Black Student Success

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Tiger X Yoga

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 12:05pm to 12:50pm

Virtual Event

Open Mic Night

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Back to Pacific: Get Your Questions Answered

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Free

Tiger X STRONG Nation

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 5:15pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Allyship Is a Verb: Allyship Workshop

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 10:30am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

New Meeting

Wellbeing Wednesdays

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Tiger X Sculpt

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 12:05pm to 12:50pm

Virtual Event

Back to Pacific: Get Your Questions Answered

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Free

Tiger X Yoga

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 5:15pm to 6:15pm

Virtual Event

Lit Game Night: Catch a Liar

Fri, Jun 25, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

New Social

56th Annual Colonel Allyn D. Burke Memorial Dental Symposium

Sat, Jun 26, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

$245 Dentists; $165 Allied Dental Professionals

Make it Yourself Mondays

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Tiger X - Barre

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 12:05pm to 12:50pm

Virtual Event

DEI Summer Movie Series- Pride Month

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

New Social

Tiger X Strength Training

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 5:45pm to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

ISS Hangout Space: Black Student Success

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Tiger X Yoga

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 12:05pm to 12:50pm

Virtual Event

Do You Know What Your True Colors Are?

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Back to Pacific: Get Your Questions Answered

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Free

Tiger X STRONG Nation

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 5:15pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Wellbeing Wednesdays

Wed, Jun 30, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Tiger X Sculpt

Wed, Jun 30, 2021 12:05pm to 12:50pm

Virtual Event

Rho Delta Chi Meet and Greet

Wed, Jun 30, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Back to Pacific: Get Your Questions Answered

Thu, Jul 1, 2021 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Free

Tiger X Yoga

Thu, Jul 1, 2021 5:15pm to 6:15pm

Virtual Event

Tiger X - Barre

Mon, Jul 5, 2021 12:05pm to 12:50pm

Virtual Event

ISS Hangout Space: Black Student Success

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Pharmacy Scholarship Ceremony

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Back to Pacific: Get Your Questions Answered

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Free

Wellbeing Wednesdays

Wed, Jul 7, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Back to Pacific: Get Your Questions Answered

Thu, Jul 8, 2021 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Virtual Event

Free

Lit Game Night: Ask Me Anything

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

New Social

Lit Game Night: Ask Me Anything

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

New Social

Make it Yourself Mondays

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

ISS Hangout Space: Black Student Success

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Wellbeing Wednesdays

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Provost Open Forum for Faculty

Thu, Jul 15, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Make it Yourself Mondays

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

ResLife Welcome Home

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Kahoot: Pacific and Stockton Edition

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

ResLife Welcome Home

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Wellbeing Wednesdays

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

ResLife Welcome Home

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm