Events

Wednesday, October 2

What's Your Move: Social Wellbeing Challenge

Physical activity is proven to boost our mood, improve sleep, reduce stress and sharpen our focus. It has also been proven recording our progress improves...

Paul Valadez: Mucho Caramelo Exhibition

The Reynolds Gallery is proud to announce an exhibition of works by Stockon-raised, Texas-based artist Paul Valadez. Paintings and collages on found paper...

Fall Semester Book Clubs: Hitting Pause: 65 Lecture Breaks to Refresh and Reinforce Learning, by Gail Taylor Rice

Back by popular demand, this book presents the evidence and rationale for breaking up lectures into shorter segments by using pauses to focus attention,...

Pacific Jazz Ensemble

Pacific Jazz Ensemble is a big band in the tradition of Duke Ellington and Count Basie. They perform jazz classics and the music of contemporary composers...

Wednesday, October 2