Calendar of Events

ASUOP Film Series

Friday, July 23, 2021 8:00pm to 10:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 8:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 8:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 8:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 8:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 8:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 8:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 8:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 8:00pm to 10:00pm

3601 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95211

#Summer Roar
View map Add to calendar

Associated Students of University of the Pacific Arts and Entertainment Division sponsors a film series in the Janet Leigh Theatre featuring recent major feature films and relevant independent films.

User Activity

No recent activity