Calendar of Events

ASUOP Senate Meeting

Monday, September 27, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm

+ 9 dates

  • Monday, October 4, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm

901 Presidents Dr, Stockton, CA 95211

#Pacific Plus
View map Add to calendar
Senators meet weekly to discuss what ASuop is working on, potential legislation and intiatives.

User Activity

No recent activity