Faculty Mentor Awards Brunch

Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 10:00 am

Alex and Jeri Vereschagin Alumni House
1022 Dave Brubeck Way, University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA 95204

Members of the Pacific community are invited to join the Alumni Association in recognizing 2019 Faculty Mentor Award winners at this annual brunch.

Each year, the Pacific Alumni Association recognizes the significant impact faculty members have on the lives of students and alumni with the Faculty Mentor Awards. The awards acknowledge outstanding faculty who have mentored students and alumni through their personal and professional relationships. 

The 2019 recipients of the Faculty Mentor Award are:

Teresa Bergman, chair and professor in the Department of Communication

Bill Herrin, director of the School of International Studies and economics professor

Ralph L. Saroyan ’64, emeritus professor of pharmacy

Cynthia Wagner Weick, emeritus professor of management and founding director of Powell Scholars

Please RSVP no later than Nov. 2 by calling the Pacific Alumni Association at 866.575.7229. Visit www.pacificalumni.org for more information.