Calendar of Events

Healthy Habits: 25-Day Summer Challenge

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

+ 9 dates

  • Thursday, August 5, 2021
  • Friday, August 6, 2021
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021
  • Monday, August 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021
  • Friday, August 13, 2021
Add to calendar

Self-care for each person is as unique as one’s personality. This daily challenge is about deciding, adapting, and being accountable for your personal well-being. Participation is virtually tracked and the challenge is open to all UOP students, faculty and staff.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event