Calendar of Events

ISS Gathering Space

Monday, September 27, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

+ 9 dates

  • Monday, October 4, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Add to calendar

Join the Intercultural Student Success team to build community, meet other students and relax.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity