Calendar of Events

LatinX and Native American Hangout Space

Thursday, January 28, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Add to calendar
Take a break from your studies and hangout with us!

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity