Calendar of Events

LatinX and Native American Hangout Space

By Latinx Heritage Month

Monday, September 27, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm

+ 9 dates

  • Monday, October 4, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Add to calendar

Take a break from your studies and hangout with us!

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event


Click Register Button to access event.