Calendar of Events

Leadership in Training (LiT)

Monday, January 18, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021
  • Monday, January 25, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021
Add to calendar
Explore the 5 best practices for exemplary leadership through candid and diverse conversations with students from around the university. Leadership is never just black and white. 
 
Application link: bit.ly/3rORbvf

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity