Calendar of Events

Sunday Night Mass

Sunday, January 24, 2021 8:00pm to 9:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to calendar
Join the Newman Catholic Community for weekly mass. 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity