Calendar of Events

Stockton Events

January 28 - February 26, 2021

Success in the Virtual Classroom

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:00pm to 6:50pm

Virtual Event

FREE

Drop-In Graduate Writing Group

Fri, Jan 29, 2021 9:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Is Canceling Student Debt the Right Thing to Do?

Tue, Feb 2, 2021 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Virtual Event

Free

Candidate Forums for Director of Academic Assessment

Wed, Feb 3, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

There's Time For That: Time Management Tips

Wed, Feb 3, 2021 7:00pm to 7:50pm

Virtual Event

Provost's Monthly Office Hours

Thu, Feb 4, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Drop-In Graduate Writing Group

Fri, Feb 5, 2021 9:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Thesis & Dissertation Formatting Workshop

Tue, Feb 9, 2021 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

TAE Information Webinar

Wed, Feb 10, 2021 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Workshop: APA Basics

Wed, Feb 10, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Drop-In Graduate Writing Group

Fri, Feb 12, 2021 9:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Drop-In Graduate Writing Group

Fri, Feb 19, 2021 9:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Confronting Racism & Sexism in the Music Academy

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Free admission

Drop-In Graduate Writing Group

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 9:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event