Calendar of Events

Stockton Events

October 26 - November 24, 2021

Octubafest: Master Class with Theon Cross

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 11:00am to 1:00pm

Rehearsal Hall

Free to the public

6th Annual Core Competencies Forum

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Octubafest: Studio Recital

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Recital Hall

Free to the public

Robb Garden Market

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 10:30am to 12:30pm

Ted and Chris Robb Garden

Octubafest: Brass Pop Hour

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Don & Karen DeRosa University Center

Free to the public

Medicare Part D Outreach Virtual Event

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 10:00am to 4:30pm

Virtual Event

Fall Conservatory Concert Hour

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Faye Spanos Concert Hall

Free to the public

Opera Follies

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Alex and Jeri Vereschagin Alumni House

$20-General Admission

Opera Follies

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Alex and Jeri Vereschagin Alumni House

$20-General Admission

Opera Follies

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 2:30pm to 4:30pm

Alex and Jeri Vereschagin Alumni House

$20-General Admission

Fall Conservatory Concert Hour

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Faye Spanos Concert Hall

Free to the public

University Concert Band and Symphonic Wind Ensemble

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Faye Spanos Concert Hall

Adults $10 / Seniors 65+ $5 / Students $0

PharmD Virtual Application Workshop

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 10:30am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

The Other "F" Word

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

New Social

Robb Garden Market

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 10:30am to 12:30pm

Ted and Chris Robb Garden

Violin and Viola Recital with Igor Veligan

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Recital Hall

Adults $10 / Seniors 65+ $5 / Students $0

Medicare Part D Outreach Virtual Event

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 10:00am to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Pacific Music Supervision Seminar

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 11:00am to 12:30pm

Faye Spanos Concert Hall

New Speaker
Free to the public

Fall Conservatory Concert Hour

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Faye Spanos Concert Hall

Free to the public

Friends of Chamber Music- The Black Oak Ensemble

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 2:30pm to 4:30pm

Faye Spanos Concert Hall

General Admission: $25, University of the Pacific Faculty and Staff: $15, Full-time Students: $0 with valid Student ID card

Pacific Chamber Music Recital

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Recital Hall

Free to the public

Pacific Percussion Ensemble

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Faye Spanos Concert Hall

Free to the public

Robb Garden Market

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 10:30am to 12:30pm

Ted and Chris Robb Garden

PharmD Virtual Application Workshop

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Virtual Event

Medicare Part D Outreach Virtual Event

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 10:00am to 4:30pm

Virtual Event

Fall Conservatory Concert Hour

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Faye Spanos Concert Hall

Free to the public

Pacific Chamber Music Recital

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Recital Hall

Free to the public

Robb Garden Market

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 10:30am to 12:30pm

Ted and Chris Robb Garden